Resources and Production Engineering

People

Lianyi Chen

Advanced Manufacturing

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

lianyi.chen@wisc.edu

608-890-0664

Robert Farrell

Accelerated Materials Discovery

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

robert.farrell@wisc.edu

Sangkee Min

Grainger Institute for Engineering Assistant Professor, Advanced Manufacturing

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

sangkee.min@wisc.edu

608-262-1993

Line Roald

Energy and Sustainability

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

roald@wisc.edu

608-265-7815

Eric Severson

Energy and Sustainability

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

eric.severson@wisc.edu

608-890-1301

Dan Thoma

Director

Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

dthoma@wisc.edu

608-262-3751

Bu Wang

Grainger Institute for Engineering Assistant Professor, Energy and Sustainability

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

bu.wang@wisc.edu

608-262-8698

Xin Wang

Advanced Manufacturing

Assistant Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering

xin.wang@wisc.edu

608-890-3913

Xudong Wang

Energy and Sustainability Lead

Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

xudong@engr.wisc.edu

608-890-2667

News