Staff

Katie Amdahl

Credentials: Creative Communications Intern

Email: kamdahl@wisc.edu

Jacqueline Damrow

Credentials: Outreach and Events Coordinator

Email: jpdamrow@wisc.edu

Page Metcalf

Credentials: Administrator

Email: pmetcalf@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-7953

Adrienne Nienow

Credentials: Science Writer and Graphic Artist

Email: anienow@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2638

Angela Pakes

Credentials: Assistant Director for New Technology Directions

Email: angela.pakes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4966

Mythili Thevamaran

Credentials: Laboratory Manager

Email: mthevamaran@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1444

Xin (Zoe) Zou

Credentials: Graphic Designer

Email: xzou33@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4820